Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Combs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Combs

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Risner

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed insurance companies on a spur of moment. Branddon and his employees were great to work with and made everything easy to change. He also helped us get a new roof without a lot of hassle."

David Mercer

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his entire agency do a great job of providing personal service with the backing of a big company. They are all extremely quick to respond when I have a need or a question, even in the evenings or weekends. Brandon does a great job of educating me on different products and which ones work the best for me and my family. We currently have life insurance policies, car and home and are extremely happy with the prices and coverages available on all."

Cruz Ruiz

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff were super helpful and professional. 100% will give you a helpful answer."

Ivy Harwood

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim took her time explaining my life insurance policy to ensure I completely understood everything. I definitely recommend this office!!"

amber cuthbert

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 4 years I believe and Kim has always been right there to help with all of my questions and needs ! As a young adult I couldn’t ask for a better place , it feels like home every time I enter the doors! Thanks for all you Kim!"

Courtney Baker

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Cline at this office is amazing!!! Even if my insurance goes up, I would not trade the incomparable service that I get from Kim at Brandon’s office! Highly recommend."

Michelle Hurley

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been away from State Farm for about 8 years when I came back last year. I'm so glad I came back! Kim is always available to help me, no matter the request. If she isn't available, Lucy is there. I know I can count on my State Farm family to help navigate through any insurance situation."

Ellis Manis

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this agency for almost 3 years Kim Cline has been there to help me with all my need. I have changed homes and autos to cover several times and Kim has made each change very seamless I appreciate all the work she does. Thanks Kim"

Karen Burrell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Kim is very knowledgeable and straightforward. The office staff is very friendly."

Kenny Tomlin

August 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very good people my family has been with them for years they have insurance all three of my kids and my wife and myself"

Lisa Harding

May 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"I hate state farm!"

Edna Morgan

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a very nice man. Always helpful and returns phone calls."

Michelle Anderson

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I decided to change to Brandon Combs - State Farm! I really appreciate the personal touch."

Gus Karim

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good Friday people"

Andy Ollis

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kim and the staff are super helpful anytime I have needed their assistance. I would recommend them to anyone. Great service!"

Sarah Johnston

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had some service with Brandon Combs for a long time now, Kim always helps me with all of my questions and is always on top of everything. I can always depend on her for help!!"

Sam Morrison

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Kim at this location!! She has been so very helpful when I was having issues with the State Farm agent in Lafayette. NOT ALL STATE FARM AGENTS ARE THE SAME! Mr. Combs has a wonderful asset with Kim. She cares about her customers-that goes a long way! Thank you!"

Jackie davis

December 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brandon is wonderful! He has been so helpful when I have questions."

Joel McCool

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Agent."

Analea Combs

January 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love this place!"

Greg Metcalf

August 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff to care for your insurance needs."

Kim Cline

August 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Generations of Knowledge at it's best!!"

Beth Morrison

July 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"Brandon cares about his clients and is always there when you need him."

Holly Hollis

July 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"The experience at Brandon Combs State Farm is very professional yet has a down home feel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. Great place!!"

Pat Healey

May 4, 2015

5  out of  5
"I met Brandon Combs State Farm Insurance Agent more than 5 years ago. He has always impressed me as one of the finest young men in our industry. He loves the insurance and financial service business but even more important, he is dedicated to making sure every customer is a satisfied customer. Cheers to Brandon and his business team!"