Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amee Combs

Amee Combs

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amee Combs
"I’m a tad biased BUT I have insurance needs as well. My claim was handled by State Farm in a quick and timely manner. The girls are friendly and educated on the products SF has to offer. I always know no matter the case, SF is there."
Profile photo of Andres Dixon

Andres Dixon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Dixon
"Great service and very knowledgeable within the industry!"
Profile photo of CFO Nstylefloorsinc

CFO Nstylefloorsinc

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CFO Nstylefloorsinc
"Great people, with values and integrity that gives you confidence in your insurance"
Profile photo of Amy Risner

Amy Risner

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Risner
"I changed insurance companies on a spur of moment. Branddon and his employees were great to work with and made everything easy to change. He also helped us get a new roof without a lot of hassle."
Profile photo of David Mercer

David Mercer

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Mercer
"Brandon and his entire agency do a great job of providing personal service with the backing of a big company. They are all extremely quick to respond when I have a need or a question, even in the evenings or weekends. Brandon does a great job of educating me on different products and which ones work the best for me and my family. We currently have life insurance policies, car and home and are extremely happy with the prices and coverages available on all."
Profile photo of Cruz Ruiz

Cruz Ruiz

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Ruiz
"The staff were super helpful and professional. 100% will give you a helpful answer."
Profile photo of Ivy Harwood

Ivy Harwood

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Harwood
"Kim took her time explaining my life insurance policy to ensure I completely understood everything. I definitely recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of amber cuthbert

amber cuthbert

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by amber cuthbert
"I have been with State Farm for almost 4 years I believe and Kim has always been right there to help with all of my questions and needs ! As a young adult I couldn’t ask for a better place , it feels like home every time I enter the doors! Thanks for all you Kim!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hurley

Michelle Hurley

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hurley
"I had been away from State Farm for about 8 years when I came back last year. I'm so glad I came back! Kim is always available to help me, no matter the request. If she isn't available, Lucy is there. I know I can count on my State Farm family to help navigate through any insurance situation."
Profile photo of Ellis Manis

Ellis Manis

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Manis
"I have been doing business with this agency for almost 3 years Kim Cline has been there to help me with all my need. I have changed homes and autos to cover several times and Kim has made each change very seamless I appreciate all the work she does. Thanks Kim"
Profile photo of Karen Burrell

Karen Burrell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Burrell
"Great insurance company. Kim is very knowledgeable and straightforward. The office staff is very friendly."
Profile photo of Kenny Tomlin

Kenny Tomlin

August 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Kenny Tomlin
"Very good people my family has been with them for years they have insurance all three of my kids and my wife and myself"
Profile photo of Lisa Harding

Lisa Harding

May 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harding
"I hate state farm!"
Profile photo of Edna Morgan

Edna Morgan

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Morgan
"Brandon is a very nice man. Always helpful and returns phone calls."
Profile photo of Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Anderson
"I'm so glad I decided to change to Brandon Combs - State Farm! I really appreciate the personal touch."
Profile photo of Gus Karim

Gus Karim

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Karim
"Good Friday people"
Profile photo of Andy Ollis

Andy Ollis

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Ollis
"Kim and the staff are super helpful anytime I have needed their assistance. I would recommend them to anyone. Great service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Johnston
"I have had some service with Brandon Combs for a long time now, Kim always helps me with all of my questions and is always on top of everything. I can always depend on her for help!!"
Profile photo of Sam Morrison

Sam Morrison

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Morrison
"I absolutely love Kim at this location!! She has been so very helpful when I was having issues with the State Farm agent in Lafayette. NOT ALL STATE FARM AGENTS ARE THE SAME! Mr. Combs has a wonderful asset with Kim. She cares about her customers-that goes a long way! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackie davis

Jackie davis

December 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie davis
"Brandon is wonderful! He has been so helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of Joel McCool

Joel McCool

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joel McCool
"Great Agent."
Profile photo of Analea Combs

Analea Combs

January 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Analea Combs
"Love this place!"
Profile photo of Greg Metcalf

Greg Metcalf

August 13, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Metcalf
"Great agent and staff to care for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Cline

Kim Cline

August 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cline
"Generations of Knowledge at it's best!!"
Profile photo of Beth Morrison

Beth Morrison

July 27, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Morrison
"Brandon cares about his clients and is always there when you need him."